Sermon Videos

Archive
2018     2019
 

2020

 

January 05 2020 11:00 AM  
 
 

"The Lord's Holiday" Isaiah 58:13-14 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, January 5, 2020
 
 
January 12 2020 11:00 AM   January 19 2020 11:00 AM   January 26 2020 11:00 AM  
 
"The Chief End of Gospel Ministry" Titus 1:1-4

"The Chief End of Gospel Ministry" Titus 1:1-4 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, January 12, 2020
 
"The Precious and Powerful Promises of the Word of God" Titus 1:3

"The Precious and Powerful Promises of the Word of God" Titus 1:3 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, January 19, 2020
 
"A Few Good Men" Titus 1:5-9

"A Few Good Men" Titus 1:5-9 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, January 26, 2020
 
February 02 2020 11:00 AM   February 09 2020 11:00 AM   February 16 2020 11:00 AM Part 1  
 
"The Trouble with Cretans" Titus 1:10-12

"The Trouble with Cretans" Titus 1:10-12 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, February 2, 2020
 
"The Pure and the Impure" Titus 1:13-2:1

"The Pure and the Impure" Titus 1:13-2:1 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, February 9, 2020
 
“Creeds and Deeds” Titus 2:1-2

“Creeds and Deeds” Titus 2:1-2 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, February 16, 2020
 
February 16 2020 11:00 AM Part 2   February 23 2020 11:00 AM   March 01 2020 11:00 AM  
 
Titus 2:1-2 "Creeds and Deeds"

Titus 2:1-2 "Creeds and Deeds" Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, February 16, 2020
 
"Titus 2 Women" Titus 2:3-5

"Titus 2 Women" Titus 2:3-5 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, February 23, 2020
 
"A Good Example" Titus 2:6-8

"A Good Example" Titus 2:6-8 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, March 1, 2020
 
March 08 2020 11:00 AM   March 15 2020 11:00 AM   March 22 2020 11:00 AM  
 
"Submissive Slaves" Titus 2:9-10

"Submissive Slaves" Titus 2:9-10 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, March 8, 2020
 
"What Does Grace Look Like?" Titus 2:11-12

"What Does Grace Look Like?" Titus 2:11-12 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, March 15, 2020
 
Bad News, Good News Romans 6:23

Bad News, Good News Romans 6:23 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, March 22, 2020
 
March 29 2020 11:00 AM   April 05 2020 11:00 AM   April 12 2020 11:00 AM  
 
"A Shelter from the Storm" Psalms 90 & 91

"A Shelter from the Storm" Psalms 90 & 91 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, March 29, 2020
 
"The End is Near" Amos 8:11-14

"The End is Near" Amos 8:11-14 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, April 5, 2020
 
"An Unexpected Resurrection" 2 Kings 13:20-21

"An Unexpected Resurrection" 2 Kings 13:20-21 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, April 12, 2020
 
 
April 19 2020 11:00 AM   April 26 2020 11:00 AM   May 03 2020 11:00 AM  
 
"One Week Later" John 20:19-29

"One Week Later" John 20:19-29 Rev, Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, April 19, 2020
 
"Cast Your Cares on the Lord" 1 Peter 5:6-7

"Cast Your Cares on the Lord" 1 Peter 5:6-7 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, April 26, 2020
 
"Open Doors" 2 Chronicles 29:1-11

"Open Doors" 2 Chronicles 29:1-11 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, May 3, 2020
 
 
May 10 2020 11:00 AM   May 17 2020 11:00 AM   May 24 2020 11:00 AM  
 
"The Blessed Hope " Titus 2:13-14

"The Blessed Hope " Titus 2:13-14 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, May 10, 2020
 
"With Authority" Titus 2:15

"With Authority" Titus 2:15 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, May 17, 2020
 
"No Social Distancing" Titus 3:1-2

"No Social Distancing" Titus 3:1-2

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, May 24, 2020
 
 
May 31 2020 11:00 AM   June 07 2020 11:00 AM   June 14 2020 11:00 AM  
 
"A Time to Heal" 2 Chronicles 30:13-20

"A Time to Heal" 2 Chronicles 30:13-20

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, May 31, 2020
 
“What’s Wrong with the World?” Titus 3:3

“What’s Wrong with the World?” Titus 3:3 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, June 7, 2020
 
“The Difference-Maker” Titus 3:4

“The Difference-Maker” Titus 3:4 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, June 14, 2020
 
 
June 21 2020 11:00 AM   June 28 2020 11:00 AM   July 05 2020 11:00 AM  
 
“The Garden of God’s Delight” Galatians 5:22-24

“The Garden of God’s Delight” Galatians 5:22-24 Pastor B.J. Maxwell

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, June 21, 2020
 
“What Has God Done” Titus 3:5

“What Has God Done” Titus 3:5 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, June 28, 2020
 

"The Generous Gift of God" Titus 3:6 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, July 5, 2020
 
 
 
July 12 2020 11:00 AM   July 19 2020 11:00 AM   July 26 2020 11:00 AM  
 

“Heirs of Eternal Life” Titus 3:7 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, July 12, 2020
 

“The Good and the Profitable” Titus 3:8 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, July 19, 2020
 

"The Unprofitable and the Worthless” Titus 3:9 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, July 26, 2020
 
 
 
August 02 2020 11:00 AM   August 09 2020 11:00 AM   August 16 2020 11:00 AM  
 

“The Heretic” Titus 3:10-11 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, August 2, 2020
 

"Victory Speech” Titus 3:12-15 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, August 9, 2020
 

“What Is the Gospel?” 1 Peter 3:18 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, August 16, 2020
 
August 23 2020 11:00 AM   August 30 2020 11:00 AM   September 06 2020 11:00 AM    
 

“Our Stone of Help” 1 Samuel 7:2-14 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, August 23, 2020
 

“We Would See Jesus” John 12:20-26 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, August 30, 2020
 
“A Strange Revival in Ephesus” Acts 19:11-20

“A Strange Revival in Ephesus” Acts 19:11-20 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on  Sunday, September 6, 2020
 
September 13 2020 11:00 AM   September 20 2020 11:00 AM   September 27 2020 11:00 AM    
 
"There’s a War On" Galatians 5:16-21

"There’s a War On" Galatians 5:16-21 B.J. Maxwell

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, September 13, 2020
 
“A Prayer for Revival” Psalm 85

“A Prayer for Revival” Psalm 85 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, September 20, 2020
 
"Hey Jude" Jude 1:1-2

"Hey Jude" Jude 1:1-2 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, September 27, 2020
 
October 04 2020 11:00 AM   October 11 2020 11:00 AM   October 18 2020 11:00 AM    
 
“Things in Common” Jude 1:3

“Things in Common” Jude 1:3 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, October 4, 2020
 
“Spies Like Us” Jude 1:4

“Spies Like Us” Jude 1:4 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, October 11, 2020
 
“Here Comes the Judge” Jude 1:5-7

“Here Comes the Judge” Jude 1:5-7 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, October 18, 2020
 
October 25 2020 11:00 AM   November 01 2020 11:00 AM   November 08 2020 11:00 AM    
 
“The God Who Loves Us” Romans 8:35-39

“The God Who Loves Us” Romans 8:35-39 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, October 25, 2020
 
"Send Me an Angel" Jude 1:8-10

"Send Me an Angel" Jude 1:8-10 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, November 1, 2020
 
“Fire and Rain” Jude 1:11-13

“Fire and Rain” Jude 1:11-13 Rev. Tim Phillips

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, November 8, 2020
November 15 2020 11:00 AM   November 22 2020 11:00 AM   November 29 2020 11:00 AM    
 

Brighton ARP Church November 15, 2020 "It's the End of the World As We Know It" (Jude 1:14-16)

Posted by Brighton Presbyterian Church - ARP on Sunday, November 15, 2020