Events

Tuesday, November 24 to Monday, February 22
Tuesday, November 24
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 25
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 2
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 5
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 9
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 12
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, December 13
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, December 14
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 15
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 16
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 22
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 23
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 30
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 2
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 6
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 9
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, January 10
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, January 11
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 13
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 19
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 20
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 26
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 27
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 3
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 6
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Monday, February 8
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 10
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 13
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, February 14
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Tuesday, February 16
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm