Events

Friday, June 25 to Thursday, September 23
Wednesday, June 30
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 3
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 7
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 10
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, July 11
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, July 12
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 14
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 20
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 21
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 27
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 28
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 4
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 7
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Sunday, August 8
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, August 9
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 11
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 14
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Tuesday, August 17
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 18
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 24
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 25
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 1
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 4
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 8
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 11
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, September 12
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, September 13
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 15
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 21
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 22
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm