Events

Thursday, August 22 to Wednesday, November 20
Wednesday, August 28
Name Time Location
Ice Cream Social 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 1
Name Time Location
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Wednesday, September 4
Name Time Location
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 7
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Sunday, September 8
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, September 9
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 11
Name Time Location
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 14
Name Time Location
Spring Lakes Camp Reunion 1:00pm - 4:00pm New Albany Presbyterian Church
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, September 15
Name Time Location
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Tuesday, September 17
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 18
Name Time Location
Family Night Supper 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 22
Name Time Location
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Wednesday, September 25
Name Time Location
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 29
Name Time Location
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Wednesday, October 2
Name Time Location
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 5
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Sunday, October 6
Name Time Location
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Wednesday, October 9
Name Time Location
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 12
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, October 13
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, October 14
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 15
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 16
Name Time Location
Family Night Supper 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 20
Name Time Location
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Wednesday, October 23
Name Time Location
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 27
Name Time Location
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Wednesday, October 30
Name Time Location
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 2
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Sunday, November 3
Name Time Location
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Wednesday, November 6
Name Time Location
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 9
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, November 10
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Supper @ 6 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, November 11
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 13
Name Time Location
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 19
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 20
Name Time Location
Family Night Supper 6:00pm - 7:00pm 81 Church Ave Brighton, TN 38011
Bibble Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm