Events

Thursday, June 21 to Wednesday, September 19
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Vacation Bible School 6:00pm - 8:00pm Brighton ARP Church
Monday, June 25
Name Time Location
Vacation Bible School 6:00pm - 8:00pm Brighton ARP Church
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Vacation Bible School 6:00pm - 8:00pm Brighton ARP Church
Wednesday, June 27
Name Time Location
Vacation Bible School 6:00pm - 8:00pm Brighton ARP Church
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
Vacation Bible School 6:00pm - 8:00pm Brighton ARP Church
Tuesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Men's Ministry BBQ 4:00pm Brighton ARP Church
Saturday, July 7
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am Brighton ARP Church
Community Cookout 8:10am - 9:10am Brighton ARP Church
Saturday, August 4
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am Brighton ARP Church
Saturday, September 1
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am Brighton ARP Church