Events

Thursday, September 29 to Wednesday, December 28
Saturday, October 1
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 5
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 8
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, October 9
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, October 10
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 12
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 18
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 25
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 26
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 2
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 5
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 9
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 12
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, November 13
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, November 14
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 15
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 16
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 22
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 23
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 30
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 3
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 8:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 7
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 10
Name Time Location
Prayer Meeting 7:00pm - 8:00pm 81 Church Street Brighton, TN 38011
Sunday, December 11
Name Time Location
Deacon Meeting 12:15pm - 1:15pm 81 Church St. Brighton, TN 38011
Monday, December 12
Name Time Location
Outreach Team 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 14
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 20
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 21
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 27
Name Time Location
Session Meeting 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 28
Name Time Location
Bible Study 6:30pm - 7:30pm